Spring Grants


Spring 2018 GRANT



Once again the AEA is proud to offer our members grants to assist in their individual classrooms.  Grant applications will be accepted through 4:30 pm on Friday March 30th.

You Should Know

  • CIS Annual Fundraiser

    This year the Communities in School will be hosting their annual fundraiser on Friday April 27th from 6 pm - 9 pm at Green River Community College. This organization helps to support teachers and student throughout the Auburn School District.
    Read More
  • WEA-PRE Retirement Seminar

    Save the date!!!! April 27th and 28th

    The AEA will once again host a Pre-Retirement Seminar. Registration information will be emailed to members in March.

    Space is limited to 30 people and payment is due at the time of registration.
    Read More
  • Nomimations for AEA Officers and Executive Board

    On March 14th the AEA office will send out a request for nominations for open positions for Officers and Executive Board.

    This year the AEA will be electing a new President as Dianne will be retiring in June.

    Here is a list of the open positions:

    Two year term: President, Recorder, Primary Rep, Middle School Rep, ESA Rep, CTE Rep

    One year term: MAC Chair.
    Read More